Board of Directors

    Board members serve a term of one year. All members may serve up to three consecutive terms in the same position (with the exception of President). Elections are held annually in May.

    In addition to the Board of Directors, chapter members may volunteer to serve on one or more committees focused on Communications, Education, Marketing, Membership or Programs.

    To learn more about volunteer opportunities, contact  president@apics-stlouis.com

    .

     

    President

    James C Phelps, III, CSCP CLTD

    Aegis Strategies

    618-670-7894

    president@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Corporate Engagement

    Alan R Downs, CPIM-F CSCP CLTD

    636-578-6952

    corporateengagement@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Membership

    Susan C Squires, CPIM  

    Afton Chemical

    636-695-4103

    membership@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Finance

    Karen M Broyles, CPIM CSCP 

    Bio Merieux

    636-734-1786

    finance@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Education

    Jeffrey G Mudd, CPIM CSCP 

    Bayer Crop Science

    314-960-4277

    education@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Communications

    Dana Gausch, CSCP 

    MilliporeSigma

    communications@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Programs

    Mark Reinhardt,  

    CH Robinson

    630-675-6822

    programs@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Marketing

    Matthew D Roepcke, CSCP 

    Bayer Crop Science

    314-406-5376

    marketing@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Administration

    John Kmetz,  

    MilliporeSigma

    314-546-7213

    administration@apics-stlouis.com

    Member at Large

    Ruskin Singh,  

    MilliporeSigma

    407-969-4131

    youngprofessionals@apics-stlouis.com

    Past President

    Jeffrey G Mudd, CPIM CSCP 

    Bayer Crop Science

    314-960-4277

    education@apics-stlouis.com