Chapter Announcements


    APICS St Louis Company of the Year – Olin Brass

    Olin Brass was recognized at the APICS St. Louis Top Management Night. Pictured accepting the award for Olin Brass are (L to R) Jeff Byrd, Jim Phelps (APICS St. Louis President Elect), Michael Kunz, CPIM and David Walkup, CPIM. Olin Brass was selected for this award in recognition of its excellence in advancing resources in supply chain and operations management. Other Olin Brass representatives in attendance were Matt Brueckner, Kristen Young, Scott Combes, Anna Buttry and Theresa Scully.