Board of Directors

    Board members serve a term of one year. All members may serve up to three consecutive terms in the same position (with the exception of President). Elections are held annually in May.

    In addition to the Board of Directors, chapter members may volunteer to serve on one or more committees focused on Communications, Education, Marketing, Membership or Programs.

    To learn more about volunteer opportunities, contact  president@apics-stlouis.com

    .

     

    President

    James C Phelps, III, CSCP CLTD

    Aegis Strategies

    618-670-7894

    president@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Corporate Engagement

    Alan R Downs, CPIM-F CSCP CLTD

    636-578-6952

    corporateengagement@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Finance

    Karen M Broyles, CPIM CSCP 

    Bio Merieux

    636-734-1786

    finance@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Education

    Jeffrey G Mudd, CPIM CSCP 

    Monsanto Company

    314-960-4277

    education@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Communications

    David Hohenstein, CPIM  

    Ameren Missouri

    314-808-2732

    communications@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Programs

    James M McKinney, CSCP CLTD

    Aesculap, Inc.

    314-341-3685

    programs@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Marketing

    Glenn Rousseau,  

    Llamasoft, Inc.

    marketing@apics-stlouis.com

    Director of Administration

    Theresa R Huff Scully, CPIM CIRM CSCP CLTD

    Olin Brass

    618-979-5925

    administration@apics-stlouis.com

    Past President

    Jeffrey G Mudd, CPIM CSCP 

    Monsanto Company

    314-960-4277

    education@apics-stlouis.com