Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the May PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

    Become a Board Member!

    Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not-for-profit business, and donate time to a well-deserved organization while earning certification maintenance points? If you answered "Yes" to any or all of the above, then maybe a role on our Board of Directors is for you. The Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

    If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President. 


    Lubomir Lozanov, CSCP CPIM

    Monsanto Company


    Director of Corporate Engagement

    Alan R Downs, CSCP CFPIM


    Director of Membership

    Susan C Squires,  CPIM

    Afton Chemical Corporation


    Director of Finance

    Karen M Broyles, CSCP CPIM

    Bio Merieux


    Director of Education

    Jeffrey G Mudd, CSCP CPIM

    Monsanto Company


    Director of Communications

    David Hohenstein,  CPIM

    Ameren Missouri


    Director of Programs

    James M McKinney, CSCP 

    Aesculap, Inc.


    Director of Marketing

    James C Phelps, III, CSCP 

    Aegis Strategies


    Director of Administration

    Theresa R Huff Scully, CIRM CSCP CPIM

    Olin Brass